2017–18 Board of Governors

2016-17 LMTSF Board

The LMTSF Board of Governors is comprised of members of the Lower Merion Township and School community that are dedicated to the improvement of the lives of the community's youth with higher education. The board consists of former HSA presidents, ISC members, LMSD staff and administrators, members of the LMEA, and other active community members.

Beth Altman
Shari Bickel
Saul Behar
Becky Bowlby
Nancy Einstein
Michael Epstein
Norman Esibill
Tom Ferguson
Jackie Gaines
Juli Gruber-May
Beth Johnson, Secretary

Caryn Karmatz Rudy
Rich Marta
Lisa Pliskin
Stanton Remer, Treasurer
Gail Singer
Jacquelyn Smith
Rachel Somers, Chairperson
Judy Vietri
Stephen Wright

Jill Braid
Jeannie Cohen
Arlene Flicker
Henry A. Gladstone, Esq.
Jay Goldberg
Sherry Haines
Marvin Levitties
Joan Lipman
L. Martin Miller
Ruth Niesen
Paul Petrillo